## HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02

## FACULTY LIST OF PLASTIC TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-17

Sl. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualificat ion	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor /Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1	Prof. Reena Singhal	ABZPS7946R	Ph.D.	Plastic Technology	Professor	08/04/1989	28/12/2006	Y	Regular	
2	Prof. Deepak Srivastava	ABZPS7953C	Ph.D.	Plastic Technology	Professor	31/10/1992	31/10/2009	Y	Regular	
3	Prof. Indira Nigam	ABFPN9907R	Ph.D.	Plastic Technology	Professor	09/10/1995	09/10/2012	Y	Regular	
4	Mohd. Sharib	CJGPS4991F	M.Tech.	Plastic Technology	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2016		Y	Contract	
5	Mr. Saurav Kumar Raja		M.Tech.	Plastic Technology	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2016		Y	Contract	